Tips for cooking with seitan and tempeh
Seitan and tempeh are two popular plant-based protein options that are commonly used in vegetarian and vegan cooking. Seitan, also known as wheat meat, is made from gluten, the protein found in wheat. Tempeh, on the other hand, is made from fermented soybeans. Both seitan and tempeh have a meaty texture and can be used










